HomeCertification>Certification Committee

Chair
Keith Bullis
Media Services
Eastman Institute for Oral Health
625 Elmwood Ave.
Rochester, NY 14620
keith_bullis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: 585-275-8248
Fax: 585-276-1100

Committee Members

Adam Cooper, RBP, FBCA
North Shore LIJ Health System
125 Community Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
adcooper@nshs.edu
Phone: 516-465-8821
Fax: 516-465-8828

Daphne Anne Demas
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
160 East 53rd St
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022
Demasd@mskcc.org
Phone: 212-610-0830

Danielle Edwards
Clinical Photography
Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital, Austin Health 
PO Box 5444 
Victoria, Australia
Postal Code 3081
AUSTRALIA
danielle.edwards@austin.org.au
Phone: 61-3-9496-2857
Fax: 61-3-9496-4270

Karen Hensley
M.D. Anderson
Medical Graphics and Photography
1515 Holcombe Blvd -- 74
Houston, TX
khensley@mdanderson.org
Phone: 713-792-7571
Fax: 713-794-4924

Connie Johansen, RBP
National Geospatial Intelligence Agency
10810 Smugglers Notch Court
White Plains, MD 20695
constance.j.johansen@nga.mil
Phone: 202-231-2155
Fax: 202-231-2012

Jeb Zirato
Biomedical Communications
University of Arizona
1501 N Campbell - Room 3404
Tucson, AZ 85724
jzirato@biocom.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-626-7343
Fax: 520-626-2145