HomeAbout BCA>Leadership
Board of Governors

Officers

President
Joseph Kane
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Mayo Clinic/A/V Video & Photography
200 1st Street SW
Rocester, MN 55905
kane.joseph@mayo.edu
Phone: 507-284-2968

Vice President
Connie Johansen, RBP
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
1394 Redwood Circle
Laplata, MD 20646
ljohansen2@verizon.net
Phone: 571-557-1971

Secretary/Treasurer
James Koepfler, FBCA
Medical Photography
Orthopaedic Surgery
Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue, A-2
Boston, MA 02115
james.koepfler@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-355-6764
Fax: 617-730-0459

Immediate Past President
Susanne Loomis, FBCA
Massachusetts General Hospital / REMS
2 Emerson Place
Boston, MA 02114
sloomis1@partners.org
Phone: 617-726-8335
Fax: 617-726-7508

Non-Voting Member of the
Board of Governors

Central Office Manager
Nancy Hurtgen
(Contracted through Dec. 31, 2015)
220 Southwind Lane
Hillsborough, NC 27278
office@bca.org
Phone/Fax: 919-245-0906


Directors

Director of EFFE
Danielle Edwards
(Term expires 06/30/15)
Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital, Austin Health
PO Box 5444
Victoria , Australia
Postal Code 3081
AUSTRALIA
danielle.edwards@austin.org.au
Phone: 61 3 9496 2857

Director of Communications
Laurie Lizotte
(Term expires 06/30/14)
Massachusetts General Hospital / REMS
2 Emerson Place
Boston, MA 02114
llizotte@partners.org
Phone: 617-726-8335
Fax: 617-726-7508

Director of Conferences
Adam Cooper, RBP, FBCA
(Term expires 06/30/15)
North Shore-LIJ Health Studios
125 Community Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
acvideophoto@gmail.com
Phone: 516-465-8821
Fax: 516-465-8828

Director at Large
Keith Bullis
(Term expires 06/30/16)
Eastman Institute for Oral Health at the University of Rochester
625 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
keith_bullis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: 585-275-8248

Director at Large
Daphne Anne Demas
(Term expires 06/30/14)
Memorial Sloan-Kettering
Memorial Sloan-Kettering/Dermatology
160 East 53rd Street/2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022
demasd@mskcc.org
Phone: 212-610-0830

Director at Large
Karen M. Hensley
(Term expires 06/30/15)
M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
Medical Graphics/Photography
1515 Holcombe Blvd -- 74
Houston, TX
khensley@mdanderson.org
Phone: 713-792-7571
FAX: 713-794-4924