HomeAbout BCA>Leadership
Board of Governors

Officers

President
Connie Johansen, RBP
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
1394 Redwood Circle
Laplata, MD 20646
ljohansen2@verizon.net
Phone: 571-557-1971

Vice President
Susanne Loomis, FBCA
Massachusetts General Hospital / REMS
2 Emerson Place
Boston, MA 02114
sloomis1@partners.org
Phone: 617-726-8335
Fax: 617-726-7508

Secretary/Treasurer
James Koepfler, FBCA
Medical Photography
Orthopaedic Surgery
Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue, A-2
Boston, MA 02115
james.koepfler@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-355-6764
Fax: 617-730-0459

Non-Voting Member of the
Board of Governors

Immediate Past President
Joseph Kane
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Mayo Clinic/A/V Video & Photography
200 1st Street SW
Rocester, MN 55905
kane.joseph@mayo.edu
Phone: 507-284-2968

Executive Director
Nancy Hurtgen
(Contracted through Dec. 31, 2015)
220 Southwind Lane
Hillsborough, NC 27278
office@bca.org
Phone/Fax: 919-245-0906


Non-Voting Directors

Director of Communications
Karen M. Hensley
187 Flanders Drive
Fischer TX 78623
khensley.bca@gmail.com
Phone: 713-705-6665

Director of Conferences
Adam Cooper, RBP, FBCA
North Shore-LIJ Health Studios
125 Community Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
acvideophoto@gmail.com
Phone: 516-465-8821
Fax: 516-465-8828

Director of EFFE
Danielle Edwards, FBCA
Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital, Austin Health
PO Box 5444
Victoria , Australia
Postal Code 3081
AUSTRALIA
danielle.edwards@austin.org.au
Phone: 61 3 9496 2857

Director of Certification
Keith Bullis
Eastman Institute for Oral Health at the University of Rochester
625 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
keith_bullis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: 585-275-8248